Tritiya Varsh Sangh Shiksha Varg 2019
Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh   23-May-2019

RSS Sangh Shiksha Varg - Tritiya Varsh begins at Nagpur
Nagpur (VSK). The Sangh Shiksha Varg, Tritiya Varsh of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh was inaugurated at the Maharshi Vyas Sabhagriha, Dr. Hedgewar Smriti Bhavan premises in Reshimbagh, Nagpur today morning.
At the formal inauguration, while addressing the participants gathered here from across the nation, Bhaiyyaji Joshi, Sarkaryavah of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh highlighted the importance of inculcating the right values and teachings in our daily behavior. He said that this is an important and essential task yet it is difficult to practice. Hence, following the values through lifelong alertness with purity and commitment of mind is the core teaching of this Sangh shiksha varg. This would help the seeds of teaching to germinate into saplings that will grow into trees over the course of time, he hoped.
Total 828 participants from across the nation are attending the varg this year. At the outset, Bhaiyyaji Joshi said that all the participants of the Tritiya varsh Sangh Shiksha Varg are fortunate because they have been selected to attend this Varg. The participants have come at a higher pedestal of their student lives. In this varg, the individual identities merge into the unique feeling of belonging to our motherland and being one. This national perspective and vision would stay with the participants here on, after the culmination of the varg, he said.
He further pointed out to the participants that this Varg is an opportunity for the participants to introspect and improve themselves.
Here is the list of adhikaris for the Sangh Shiksha Varg - Tritiya Varsh
Sarvadhikari - Mananiya Aniruddh Ji Deshpande (Akhil Bharatiya Sampark Pramukh)
Karyavah - Bharat Bhushan Ji (Prant Karyavah, Delhi Prant)
Palak Adhikari - Jagdish Prasad Ji (Akhil Bharatiya Sah Sharirik Pramukh)
Mukhya Shikshak - Ganga Rajiv Pandey Ji (Prant Sharirik Pramukh, Mahakoshal Prant)
Sah Mukhya Shikshak - K. Prashant Ji (Kannur Vibhag Pracharak, Kerala Prant)
Bouddhik Pramukh – Krushna Ji Joshi (Prant Bouddhik Pramukh, Uttar Karnataka Prant)
Sah Bouddhik Pramukh - Suresh Kapil Ji (Bouddhik Pramukh, Himachal Prant)
Seva Pramukh - Dr. Upendra Ji Kulkarni (Pashchim kshetra Seva Pramukh)
Vyawastha Pramukh - Ravindra Maitre Ji (Nandanvan bhag Karyawah, Nagpur Mahanagar)